Artist of the Year -Keith Secola
“Native Americana”

Best Blues/Jazz Recording - “And So Is Love”
Rita Coolidge

Best Compilation Recording “The Collection”

Debut Artist of the Year - Silverbird
“World Peace”

Best Female Artist - Pura Fe’
“Follow Your Heart’s Desire”

Best Folk/Country Recording \- “Native Americana”
Keith Secola

Flutist of the Year - Joseph Fire Crow
“Red Beads”

Gospel /Christian/Inspirational Recording - “I’ll Run To You”

Group of the Year - AIRO

Best Historical Recording - “The Soundtrack of a People”
Various Artists

Best Instrumental Recording - “Arvel Bird Live”
Arvel Bird

Best Male Artist - Wade Fernandez
“Song of the Black Wolf”

Best New Age Recording - “Time For Truth”
Douglas Blue Feather

Best Pop/Rock Recording - “Mother Earth”
Eagle & Hawk

Best Pow Wow Recording - “Straight Up Northern”
Black Eagle

Best Producer - Stephan Galfas & Alex Salzman
“American Indian Christmas”

Best R&B/Rap/Hip Hop Recording - “Spirit World”
Buggin Malone

Record of the Year - “Flash Of A Firefly”

Song/Single of the Year - ‘Sacred Ground’
Bill Miller

Songwriter of the Year - Jim Boyd
“Them Old Guitars”

Best Spoken Word Recording - “The Keepers of the Earth”
Red Feather Woman

Best Traditional Recording - “Way of Life”
Lakota Thunder

Best Short or Long Form Video - “In This World”
Medicine Dream

Best World Music Recording - “People Of Peace”
R. Carlos Nakai Quartet

Native Heart - John Densmore
“Native Americana”

Humanitarian Award - Harold Owens

Lifetime Achievement - Tiger Tiger

Hall Of Fame - Link Wray